1200 Calorie Menu day 4 – Fast Food

Last year I added “email counseling” to my nutrition practice. Best thing I ever did. People are far more open and honest when they don’t have to stare a dietitian in the face. The most frequently asked question is “What can I eat at a fast food restaurant and still lose weight?”. goth girl

day 4 of a 30 day 1200 calorie menu plan

Hot Topic: Fast Food

B: McDonald’s Egg McMuffin, coffee

L: Burger King hamburger, small fries, diet cola

D: Chick Fil A chargrilled chicken salad, diet Lemonade

Snack: McDonald’s apple dippers, carton of lowfat milk

 

One response to “1200 Calorie Menu day 4 – Fast Food

  1. I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don’t know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often.sarahhttp://www.thetreadmillguide.com

Leave a Reply

