Healthy Hollywood

HealthyHollywood.com – the site that focuses on the positive things celebrities do and how they can motivate and inspire you!

This is a very cool site by my friend Cynthia. I have to admit, I like to gawk at the stars like everybody else.

Cynthia has also joined us over at Iowa Avenue and enlightened us about “The Un-Happy Meal” and I praise her for getting my daughter to ditch the fast food.

And here’s the link that really caught my eye:

Healthy Hollywood also offers you great recipes, fitness tips, nutrition info, and all the latest news on fitness tools and workouts.

Enjoy Good Health,
TheMenuCoach

One response to “Healthy Hollywood

  1. Thanks so much for such a wonderful post! I appreciate it so much and I’m so pleased that you like the blog. It really makes me so happy to be doing something that people enjoy and that can maybe motivate or inspire others. Thank you again, I’m truly humbled.

Leave a Reply

