Weight Loss Ticker

If you need to lose weight, get a weight loss ticker and announce it to the world wide web. There are a few sites that offer tickers, just google “weight loss ticker” and get your ticker or use the one below:

Join me in the Phentermine support group!

For those of you already using a ticker, I would like to hear your comments on how it has helped you in reaching your goal? Or not!

Update: I don’t want anyone to think I endorse this product, so I am looking for a weight loss ticker that doesn’t promote a product. I’m not having much luck.

3 responses to “Weight Loss Ticker

  1. Diana Young, RD, LD, CDE

    BTW, I do not endorse the medication, just the ticker.

  2. Diana Young, RD, LD, CDE
  3. LOL……..I’m glad you found it. BTW, your blog is looking great.

Leave a Reply

