Hassle Me, Not The Hoff

I received this email today:

Hi,
This is a hassle to remind you to Dance. So get to it! – – – – – – – You’ll be sent one of these hassles roughly every day.

Actually, I asked for it!

Well, you see, I sometimes forget to do my favorite aerobic activity, dancing. This is a tool to keep myself in line.

HassleMe nags you. It nags you via email about things you know you should be doing, but somehow you forget.

Try it out to develop healthy eating habits. It works.
TheMenuCoach
4 responses to “Hassle Me, Not The Hoff

  1. I did it! I set it to nag me to make sure I eat the rainbow everyday. Thanks

  2. The Menu Coach

    That’s a good one. Keep in touch and let me know how it works out for you.

  3. I have been oft hassled by the Hoff. I’m glad I’m not the only one. Did you actually dance?

  4. The Menu Coach

    Yes, I did dance, but I’m like anybody else–I fall off the wagon sometime.

Leave a Reply

