Starbuck Calories – What’s Your Latte Factor?

Do you know how many calories it takes a day to lose a pound of weight per week?
I do:
1 Grande White Chocolate Mocha Whip from Starbucks
500 calories
So, if you forgo your morning latte, you will lose 1 pound of weight per week. I kid you not. I have included a link so you can look it up yourself. Now just think of the weight you would lose if you gave up the muffin too.
Until Next time,
TheMenuCoach

I guess I better mention David Bach, he’s the one that got me to think about all this. Thanks, Dave
Leave a Reply

